
Services in Franklin, NC

13 items
22-Sep-2017 Cullowhee, NC (16 miles) Household Services
I'm a full time student at Western Caroluna University. I'm great with kids of all ages. I have a car so I have reliable transportation. I can do any job I'm given and am very trustworthy, hardworking and reliable. I understand how important it is to find someone trustworthy when it comes to your children and I can promise that I am exactly that. Please feel free to contact me personally if you...
21-Sep-2017 Sylva, NC (17 miles) Household Services
I am fourteen years old, but I'm very good with younger children (usually newborn- 9/ten year olds). I babysit my cousins and neighbor's children. I love children, I get along with them easily. I know the basics, preparing a bottle, feeding, burping, changing a diaper, etc. I am a freshman at Smoky Mountain High School in Sylva, North Carolina. I get off school at 3:10pm and I'm usually home ar...
18-Sep-2017 Cullowhee, NC (16 miles) Household Services
I am 53 years old an love animals I worked at Cashiers Highland Humane Society for 14 years an I really miss working with special animals
We specialize in dump truck financing. Competitive dump truck financing is available for all credit types, from the best of credit to bad credit, startups and everything in between. Our company is a "one stop" shop for dump truck financing in all 50 states. If you need to finance a dump truck, contact us for the best dump truck financing options. There is no cost or obligation to determine if...
14-Sep-2017 Sylva, NC (17 miles) Household Services
Hello! My name is Kelsey. I am a professional at Western Carolina University. I have a dog and a cat as well as previously worked at a Doggie Day Care in Charlotte. I love animals of all kind and am always looking for pet sitting/dog walking jobs. Thanks!
Hello! My name is Morgan. I am currently seeking a babysitting job while I am getting my GED. I have a 2yr old so I've wonderful with children! We have a German Shepherd puppy, so if your family has pets that's wonderful as well! My son is in daycare from seven in the morning to six in the evening so anytime around those times are fine. I can do Saturdays as well but my son will be with me as w...
12-Sep-2017 Cullowhee, NC (16 miles) Household Services
I am an experienced pet sitter and am looking to start making some money doing it. I have had about ten years of pet experience and love all types of animals. I have a roommate and she loves all pets too and is studying to become a vet. We both are very active and would enjoy watching over your pets!
12-Sep-2017 Cullowhee, NC (16 miles) Household Services
I have been pet sitting for about ten years and am wanting to make a little money doing so. I love all kinds of animals and have experience with different animals as well such as dogs cats chinchillas and many more. My roommate is studying to be a vet and loves all pets too. We are both very active and are looking forward to watching over your pets!
21-Aug-2017 Dillard, GA (15 miles) Household Services
Updating to new fence around large pool at mountain valley inn motel dillard ga all gates and hardware included cheap you dissasemble ask for barry serious inquirries ph number Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
We install and repair Decks Fences Siding Interior Work Flooring Custom tile We are insured, call today for a free estimate! 7205184295 References and pictures on request!
14-Sep-2017 Sylva, NC (17 miles) Pet Care Services
I will love your babies as I love mine. I will stay in your home, do whatever is needed. Your babies will be fed, watered, played with, walked, and love them. You can call me at 828-788-...
21-Sep-2017 Cullowhee, NC (16 miles) Pet Care Services
I currently have 3 dogs ranging in size and age, I love all animals and enjoy taking care of them. I have experience in washing and grooming and I potty trained my youngest dog. I don't stop at dogs, I've had chickens since a young child and don't mind taking care of any small farm animals (chickens, goats).
24-Sep-2017 Cullowhee, NC (16 miles) Pet Care Services
Hello There! My name is Annie Riddle and I am currently working with Jackson County Social Services where I intern in the child protective services sector. I grew up on a farm in Burnsville, NC. My 1st two family dogs were actually Great Pyrenees. When I began high school I worked on the side occasional weekends pet sitting and dog walking. I would be available for weekday care anytime after 5....
Post new Ad